Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ready to make your website available over IPv6 and looking for a hosting and DNS provider that supports IPv6? Let us help. Below is a growing list of providers who have represented that they offer IPv6 services.  If you represent a hosting or DNS provider that offers IPv6 services and would like to be included on this list, please request a GetIPv6.info wiki account and add your entry to the list in alphabetical order.

Company NameReported IPv6 ServicesService AreaPublic contact email
1uHost
  •  IPv6 Hosting

  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Web Hosting World Widesupport@1uhost.com
American Data Technology, Inc. (ADTI)
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Web Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated and Managed Hosting, VPS, IaaS/PaaS, Web Hosting, Email Hosting, DNS, Colocation ServicesIPv6@localweb.com
ARP Networks, Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
VPS, Dedicated Servers, Colocation, IP Transitsales@arpnetworks.com
Atlantech Online, Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Washington, DC Metro Regionsales@atlantech.net
Broadband Networks
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Hostinghosting@broadbandnetworks.com
Castlegem Inc
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Internet Service Provider (VPS, Dedicated, Colocation, IaaS) in New York Cityoffice@castlegem.com

Cloudflare, inc.

  • IPv6 CDN
  • IPv6 DDoS mitigation
  • IPv6 DNS
Global. (for DDoS mitigation, DNS, and Content Delivery Network - CDN)

sales@cloudflare.com

+1 (650) 319 8930

ColoGuard Enterprise Solutions
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
New Yorkandy@cologuard.com
Comlink, LLC
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Midwest: Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsinsales@comlink.net
DataChambers
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
North Carolina, South Carolinainfo@datachambers.com
Dyn, Inc.
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Globalinfo@dyn.com
EAS Enterprises LLC
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
USipv6sales@easent.net
Energy Group Networks
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
Dedicated Servers, Colocation, Transitsales@egihosting.com
FiberPeer Networks
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Everywheresales@fiberpeer.com
FullHost
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Canada (Vancouver, BC and Toronto, ON data centers)sales@fullhost.com
GlowHost
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Worldwidehosting.sales@glowhost.com

GT.net

  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
Managed Hosting, Private Cloud, IaaSinfo@gt.net

Handy Networks, LLC

  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Denver Metrosales@handynetworks.com

Host TugaTech

  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Europe (Portugal, Germany, France, UK)host@tugatech.com.pt
Hurricane Electric
  • IPv6 Transit (native)
  • IPv6 Tunnelbroker
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records

Global Backbone Network, Dual Stack IP Transit,

Colocation, Dedicated Servers, Managed Servers

Free DNS, Free IPv6 Tunnelbroker, Free IPv6 Certification

sales@he.net
Inertia Networks, LLC
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
cPanel Hosting, VPS Hosting (Located in Los Angeles, CA)sales@inertianetworks.com
INIZ
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Worldwidesales@iniz.com
  • IPv6 VSP hosting
  • IPv6 DNS
  • IPv6 mail services

Sweden but serving the globe
DNS slave service located in Sweden ( three places ), London and Amsterdam
Native IPv6 since 2007 

info@interlan.se

Kevin McCarthy

  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Worldwidesupport@dlhost.com
Lanset America Corp. DBA Hostik
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Located in Sacramento California serving the globesales@hostik.com
Media-Hosts Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Virtual Serves, Colocation, IP Transitsales@media-hosts.com
MetroInternet
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Quebec and Ontario

info@metrointernet.ca

 

Mythic Beasts Ltd
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
UKsales@mythic-beasts.com
NETRIPLEX GLOBAL DNS
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Worldwidesales@netriplex.com
Netsolus.com Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Worldwideinfo@netsolus.com
NetSource Communications, Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Data Center Hostingsales@netsource.com
NetToGo, Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records

Managed Colocation, Private Cloud & Data Center Hosting
Miami, FL USA

 rmedina@nettogo.net

 

New Continuum Data Centers
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
Colocation & Data Center Hosting (1U-42U)tom@continuumdatacenters.com
Packet Host, Inc.
  • IPv6 Hosting (bare metal servers)
  • IPv6 Transit

Bare metal hosting & IP transit in:

New York Metro
Amsterdam, NL
San Jose, CA
Tokyo, JP 

help@packet.net
Query Foundry
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
 sales@queryfoundry.com
Roller Network
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Worldwide (Colocation, DNS); Reno/Sparks, Northern Nevada (Transit)sales@rollernet.us
ServedBy The Net
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
USAinfo@servedby.net
Sheldon Networks, Inc. DBA: ACT USA
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
United States of Americasales@actusa.net
Stealthy Hosting
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Transit
Seattle, WASales@StealthyHosting.com
Total Uptime Technologies
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Globalsales@totaluptime.com
Vivid-Hosting
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Los Angeleskchau@vivid-hosting.net
WebTuga
 
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
Europe (Portugal)info@webtuga.pt
Yellowknife Wireless Company LLC
  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 DNS
  • AAAA records
  • IPv6 Transit
Oregon (Deschutes, Crook, Jefferson, North Klamath Counties)info@ykwc.com

 

Zenith Media Canada

 

Zenith Media Canada

 

  • IPv6 Hosting (native)
  • IPv6 Hosting (tunneled)
  • IPv6 DNS (native)
  • IPv6 DNS (tunneled)
  • AAAA Records

Canada ( Montreal, Quebec - Toronto, Ontario )

Europe ( Strasbourg, France )

info@zenithmedia.ca

The hosting and DNS providers above have represented that they provide IPv6 services and wish to be included on this list. ARIN does not endorse or guarantee the services provided by these organizations, nor make a representation as to the quality or suitability of services offered. We suggest that you undertake a reasonable amount of due diligence and research into any potential provider. If you seek additional information regarding any entity on this list, we invite you to please contact them directly. 

Get6!

In order to keep the Internet growing, organizations must "Get6" now to ensure their future success in a changing web environment. Find out how to make the case for the transition to IPv6 at the TeamARIN.net website!

  • No labels